Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samnang Kim

Samnang Kim

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samnang Kim
"Margaret carter was very helpful with my car insurance, I couldn’t afford to pay sky high rates they estimated me for, she was able to help bring the cost a little lower. She’s also very friendly and polite, I was very delighted to have her as my representative."
Profile photo of B E

B E

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B E
"My experience with Ivan Guzman at State Farm in Duluth, GA, was nothing short of AMAZING! He is very knowledgeable, patient, efficient, friendly but very professional. I stumbled across him by a simple Google search. I was in the process of closing on a second home and ended up getting great discounts/deals with multi policies. Two HOI policies, two auto insurance policies and one life insurance for great prices. I highly recommend Ivan as your new State Farm agent as he and State Farm over-delivered. I couldn’t be more thrilled. Thank you for all of your help, time and resourcefulness! Stay blessed!"
Profile photo of Hiwot Zewdu

Hiwot Zewdu

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hiwot Zewdu
"I called State Farm after not having a car insurance for few years (not knowingly…long story). I reached out to the owner that happened to be acquaintance of mine. After hearing my problem, he immediately connected me with his insurance specialist, Margaret Carter. Margaret was able to set me up not only with a car insurance but also I was able to bundle my home insurance with a better package than I had with All State. Margaret was very attentive to my needs and she was extremely patient. She is very much knowledgeable of the insurance business too. She answered all my questions and tried to get me the best deal she could given my situation. I was insured the same day and free of worry. Thank you, Margaret."
Profile photo of Trevor Houston

Trevor Houston

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Houston
"Margaret is the best agent ever. She is willing to dive deep into your account to find exactly what you need. Most ppl just tell you that you have the best coverage, but Margaret makes sure and walked me through it all."
Profile photo of Chuma Obi

Chuma Obi

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuma Obi
"I received great service from Ivan Guzman earlier on in January. His handling of my request to update my auto insurance was prompt and very professional"
Profile photo of Devin Kilson

Devin Kilson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Kilson
"Ivan Guzman has great customer service. Above and beyond to reach my satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Darren Green

Darren Green

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Green
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years, and have been using Kendrick Jones's agency for the majority of this time. This agency and their employees are a true pleasure to work with, as they are always there to answer questions and to recommend the best solutions to help solve both my auto and home insurance needs. I recently called in and spoke to Margaret Carter about changes to my drivers, and she went above and beyond to ensure that I was receiving the best coverage and most optimal discounts available. Her expertise was amazing, and she was great in answering my questions about specific policy types and coverage amounts. I would recommend Kendrick Jones to anyone, as they really do treat you like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Anida Viravong

Anida Viravong

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anida Viravong
"Margaret helped me transfer my insurance to my new car today. She was very sweet and helpful."
Profile photo of Shavetta Davis

Shavetta Davis

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shavetta Davis
"Margaret was extremely helpful and excited about helping me. She was very patient with me and helped me choose the plan that was right for me. I like the fact that she put my needs first."
Profile photo of Nour alamri

Nour alamri

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nour alamri
"I spoke with Ivan, one of the agents at this location. What an experience it was being able to have him as my agent! He explains things very well and showed me the prices of certain policies I was interested in step-by-step! By the end of the call I didn’t have any questions because he was so detail oriented! This state farm location is doing a great job having their agents help the customers to their needs! Ivan hook me up with a great policy with my desired budget range! A very awesome experience, 10/10!"
Profile photo of Tay Dorion

Tay Dorion

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tay Dorion
"Margaret Carter Was very helpful,quick,exact with information, and nice !!"
Profile photo of LaDonna Dean

LaDonna Dean

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaDonna Dean
"My experience with Ivan Guzman at this agency has been the BEST! He is one of the most professional and knowledgeable insurance representatives I’ve spoken with. He seems to genuinely care about customers, returns calls promptly, and always thoroughly answers all questions asked. I prefer to only speak with him when I call the agency because I know he is always eager to assist, will thoroughly answer all questions, and promptly follow back up with additional information. Thanks for ALWAYS going above/beyond for customers and providing superior service, Ivan! 👍"
Profile photo of Leal Devasconcelos

Leal Devasconcelos

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leal Devasconcelos
"Really good Margaret Carter as very helpful and professional, thank you"
Profile photo of Saif Alam

Saif Alam

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saif Alam
"Got our Auto-Home insurance from Margaret Carter and saving thousands. She was very nice and responsive to all our needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Burke

Jennifer Burke

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Burke
"I'm happy to write this review for Kendrick Jones' State Farm Agency and would highly recommend them! ! I have known Kendrick for some time now. I am a former insurance agent myself, and so I have known many agents in my lifetime. He is a genuine person and true professional, which is unfortunately sometimes hard to find in this industry. I worked with his Account Rep, Margaret Carter, who was not only a very lovely person to speak with, but also very knowledgeable. She made the process very easy. As an agent myself, I trust Kendrick and his team! Jennifer Burke-Shelton"
Profile photo of Dereck James

Dereck James

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dereck James
"David Quintero | Account Representative was incredible! Although i couldn’t get insurance through state farm due to my accident back in november, he still answered all my questions and left me with more knowledge about Insurance than i ever thought I’d know. I will definitely join once he calls me in a few months because he said that i could possibly be accepted after my accident “falls off”"
Profile photo of Maria M

Maria M

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria M
"Thank you so much!! David Quintero for help me get through all the process he was very patient and helpful also easy and fast!!! Muchas Gracias David Quintero Por ayudarme con todo el process Muy cordial y paciente y rápido con todo el proceso!! 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Abi Bustamante

Abi Bustamante

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abi Bustamante
"David was helpful. He answered all my questions and concerns. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Amberly Neal

Amberly Neal

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amberly Neal
"Ivan was such a great help to towards my concerns! He helped me promptly and effectively. He has always been dependable! 10/10, I would definitely recommend him !"
Profile photo of Benjamin Essner

Benjamin Essner

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Essner
"Ivan and Kendrick have been very helpful in quickly and knowledgeably attending to our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Caroline Miller

Caroline Miller

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Miller
"Thanks to Margaret Carter for making this process so quick and easy! Answered any questions I had and walked me through the entire process. Great Customer service. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Nayeli Lopez

Nayeli Lopez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Lopez
"Just wanted to thank David Quintero , he help me get the best price for both my cars for auto/home&life insurance."
Profile photo of Velesia Screen

Velesia Screen

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Velesia Screen
"Ivan ..🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟thank u"
Profile photo of San Jo

San Jo

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by San Jo
"In addition to my previous review, I am still fully insured with State Farm. The Kendrick Jones agency is still my agent. I have had the pleasure of speaking with Margaret Carter about a few policy changes. She is super knowledgeable and made the change process very easy and clear to understand. Thank you Margaret!! Highly recommend!! Very personable, honest, helpful, good listeners, value their customers. I could go on and on. Rachel is excellent, great work ethics and will get the job done! I have sat down with my agent Kendrick and he was very easy to talk to and I was able to ask ALOT of questions. Kendrick met me at a location and we sat down and he went through each and every intricate detail of ALL of my policies.. he even recommended names and numbers of some business people he is in contact with to help me with other needs of mines. My rate is extremely fair for auto, renters, life etc.. I’m happy customer. The only way I will part from this agent is if they let me go. Other than that YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!! I’m very satisfied! Thank you StateFarm!!"
Profile photo of Shante Jones

Shante Jones

August 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Shante Jones
"Kendrick is very knowledgeable of the services state farm offers and was able to help me with a new life insurance policy."